Sales Representatives - MH&W Thermal Products

HILL TECHNICAL SALES CORP.

220 West Campus Drive / Suite 101
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Tel: (847) 255-4400
Fax: (847) 255-0192
Contacts:
Andrew Hill (Andy@hilltech.com)
Vince Hill (Vince@hilltech.com)
Alena (Alena@hilltech.com)
Territory: Illinois, Indiana & Wisconsin

KRONE & ASSOCIATES

6104 East Oakbrook St.
Long Beach, CA 90815
Tel: (562) 420-7546
Fax: (562) 420-7925
Contacts:
Ted Krone (ted@kroneassoc.com)
Territory: California

WALDROP SALES, LLC

101 Lea Brook Drive
Madison, AL 35758
Tel: (256) 837-9549
Fax: (256) 837-6475
Contacts:
Mike Waldrop (mike.waldrop@waldropsalesllc.com)
Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

DILIGENT, LLC

27 Woodvale Ave.
Kings Park, NY 11754
Tel: (631) 544-7010
Fax: (631) 544-4140
Contacts:
Bill Stephan (Bill@DiligentSales.com)
Territory: New York
[/one_half]

JAMES ASSOCIATES

3444 E. Pasadena Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: (602) 952-9701
Contacts:
Jim Hyde (jim@james-associates.com)
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico

Those Territories not explicitly specified are served directly by our Headquarters in Mahwah, New Jersey.

Please direct your inquires to the appropriate number or email address on our Contact page